ExpressMarine Webinar 2022

Updated: Mar 31

Free Live Webinar – March 23, 2022

Learn how rapid 3D modelling in ExpressMarine can provide accurate structural weight estimates, initialize your detail design model, and improve your general arrangement.



We would like to welcome you to join us at the ExpressMarine Webinar on Wednesday, March 23, 2022. The webinar is offered at 2 different times: 10:00 – 11:00 CET* (4:00AM – 5:00AM EST**) and 19:00 – 20:00 CET (1:00PM – 2:00PM EST). Learn how rapid 3D modelling in ExpressMarine can provide accurate structural weight estimates, initialize your detail design model, and improve your general arrangement. The webinar will focus on the following features in ExpressMarine:

  • Modelling of structural details

  • Integration with ShipWeight (www.shipweight.com)

  • Volume modelling for capacity and GA check

  • Stock libraries, color handling and templates

  • Tips and tricks for effective modelling

The webinar is free of charge. * CET = Central European Time ** EST = Eastern Standard Time (US)


To watch the recording of the webinar, check it out below.





32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All